Contact Turvanasta

Turvanasta Oy
Tengströminkatu 6
FIN-20360 Turku
Finland

Phone +358 2 276 6888 (office)

Phone +358 40 827 6994 (sales)

Fax +358 2 236 6005

Mikko Salakari
CEO
mikko.salakari@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6882
Marja Salakari
Financial Director
marja.salakari@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6881
Matti Linna
Head of Sales
matti.linna@turvanasta.com
+358(0)40 827 6994
Marko Linko
Technology Manager
marko.linko@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6890
Matti Kuusela
Maintenance Manager
matti.kuusela@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6885
Mei Yang-Ikävalko
Executive Assistant
mei.yang-ikavalko@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6884
Jouni Tenko
Head of Assembly
jouni.tenko@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)50 597 4095
Riitta Hietarinta
Head of Finance
riitta.hietarinta@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6889
Tero Siintoharju
Head of Production
tero.siintoharju@turvanasta.com
+358 2 2766 888
+358 400 833 407
Jenni Laaksonen
Head of Quality
jenni.laaksonen@turvanasta.com
+358 2 276 6888
+358 40 581 1163