Yhteydenotto

Turvanasta Oy
Tengströminkatu 6
FIN-20360 Turku
Finland

Puh. +358 2 276 6888 (toimisto)

Puh. +358 40 827 6994 (myynti)

Fax +358 2 236 6005

Mikko Salakari
Toimitusjohtaja, CEO
mikko.salakari@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6882
Marja Salakari
Talousjohtaja, M.Sc. (Econ. & Bus.Adm.)
marja.salakari@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6881
Lauri Heikkinen
Head of Research and Development
lauri.heikkinen@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)50 466 0255
Matti Linna
Myyntipäällikkö, Head of sales
matti.linna@turvanasta.com
+358(0)40 827 6994
Marko Linko
Teknologiapäällikkö
marko.linko@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6890
Matti Kuusela
Käyttöpäällikkö
matti.kuusela@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6885
Mei Yang-Ikävalko
Johdon assistentti
mei.yang-ikavalko@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6884
Jouni Tenko
Tuotantopäällikkö
jouni.tenko@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)50 597 4095
Riitta Hietarinta
Financial Controller
riitta.hietarinta@turvanasta.com
+358 (0)2 276 6889